Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday and every Friday 150 times .
Monday, October 3, 2016 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Friday, October 7, 2016 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, October 10, 2016 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Friday, October 14, 2016 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, October 17, 2016 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Friday, October 21, 2016 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, October 24, 2016 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Friday, October 28, 2016 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, October 31, 2016 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Friday, November 4, 2016 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, November 7, 2016 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Friday, November 11, 2016 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, November 14, 2016 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Friday, November 18, 2016 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, November 21, 2016 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, November 23, 2016 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Friday, November 25, 2016 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, November 28, 2016 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, November 30, 2016 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Friday, December 2, 2016 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, December 5, 2016 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Friday, December 9, 2016 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, December 12, 2016 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Friday, December 16, 2016 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, December 19, 2016 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Friday, December 23, 2016 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, December 26, 2016 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, December 28, 2016 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Friday, December 30, 2016 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, January 2, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, January 4, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Friday, January 6, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, January 9, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Friday, January 13, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, January 16, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Friday, January 20, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, January 23, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Friday, January 27, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, January 30, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Friday, February 3, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, February 6, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Friday, February 10, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, February 13, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Friday, February 17, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, February 20, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Friday, February 24, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, February 27, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Friday, March 3, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, March 6, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Friday, March 10, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, March 13, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Friday, March 17, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, March 20, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Friday, March 24, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, March 27, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, April 3, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, April 10, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Friday, April 14, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, April 17, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Friday, April 21, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, April 24, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, May 1, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Friday, May 5, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, May 8, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, May 15, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Friday, May 19, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, May 22, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Friday, May 26, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, May 29, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Friday, June 2, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, June 5, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Friday, June 9, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, June 12, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Friday, June 16, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, June 19, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Friday, June 23, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, June 26, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Friday, June 30, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, July 3, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Friday, July 7, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, July 10, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Friday, July 14, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, July 17, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Friday, July 21, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, July 24, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Friday, July 28, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, July 31, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Friday, August 4, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, August 7, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Friday, August 11, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, August 14, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Friday, August 18, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, August 21, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Friday, August 25, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, August 28, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Friday, September 1, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, September 4, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Friday, September 8, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Monday, September 11, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Friday, September 15, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Class Type: 
Kickboxing